2019 Monticello Township
Regular Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 7, 2019   7pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019  7pm
Monday, February 4, 2019  7pm  & Audit Meeting at 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019  7pm
Monday, March 4, 2019  7pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Annual Meeting  8:15 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 7 pm

Monday, April 1, 2019 8 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 8 am Road Review
Monday, April 15, 2019 8pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 Board of Equalization 9:00 am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Clean-up Day 7am-12pm
Monday, May 6, 2019   8pm
Monday, May 20, 2019  8pm
Monday, June 3, 2019  8pm
Monday, June 17, 2019  8pm

Monday, July 1, 2019  8pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 8pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 8pm
Monday, August 19, 2019  8pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 8pm
Monday, September 16, 2019  8pm

Monday, October 7, 2019  7pm
Monday, October 21, 2019  7pm
Monday, November 4, 2019  7pm
Monday, November 18, 2019  7pm
Monday, December 2, 2019  7pm
Monday, December 16, 2019  7pm
2019 Board of Equalization
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the Local Board of Appeal and Equalization for the Township of Monticello of Wright County, Minnesota, will meet at the Monticello Township Hall at 8550 Edmonson Avenue NE, at 9 a.m. on Monday the 22nd day of April 2019 for the purpose of reviewing and correcting the assessment of said township for the year, 2019.  All persons considering themselves aggrieved by said assessment, or who wish to complain that the property of another is assessed to low, are hereby notified to appear at said meeting, and show cause of having such assessment corrected.  No complaint that another person is assessed too low will be acted upon until the person so assessed, or his agent, shall have been notified of such complaint.

-N. Kopff, Monticello Township Clerk